The 48 Hour Film Challenge; the shortlist

E For Echo has made the short list of the 48 hour film challenge. You can see it here. I posted the link on Facebook this morning and I’ve been getting really lovely messages of support from friends all day.
I watched all twelve of the finalists last night; there are some beautifully photographed films in the short list, but I (and I realise I’m being really biased here) think the acting in E For Echo is just first rate, and reckon we’ve got as good a chance any any of the others, so fingers crossed.
Whoever wins gets to open the film festival next weekend; apparently they’re going to put us out of our misery by Monday..!

One thought on “The 48 Hour Film Challenge; the shortlist

Leave a Reply

